Congratulations to the incoming 2016-2017 Environmental Law Section Executive

  • July 11, 2016

The OBA welcomes the 2016-2017 Environmental Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2016.  The Environmental Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Environmental Law section.

Environmental Law Section Executive 2016-2017

Name Position
Lynn Mitchell Chair
Jennifer Fairfax Vice Chair
Michael Fortier Past-Chair
Paula Boutis Secretary
Albert Engel Newsletter Editor
  CLE Liaison
Matt Gardner Program Coordinator
Talia Gordner Program Coordinator
Natalie Mullins Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
Rizwan S. Khan Public Affairs Liaison
Sarah Powell Public Affairs Liaison
Matthew C. Benson Member at Large
Janet Bobechko Member at Large
Lana J. Finney Member at Large
Marc Kemerer Member at Large
Paula Lombardi Member at Large
Jessica Mathewson Member at Large
David S. McRobert Member at Large
Ian Miron Member at Large
Christopher S. Rapson Member at Large
Alex Sadvari Member at Large
Garett Schromm Member at Large
Douglas A.J. Taylor Member at Large
Joanna Vince Member at Large
Barry Weintraub Member at Large