Congratulations to the incoming 2014-2015 Environmental Law Section Executive

  • July 04, 2014

The OBA welcomes the 2014-2015 Environmental Law Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2014.  The Environmental Law Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Environmental Law Law section.

Environmental Law Section Executive 2014-2015

Name Position
Michael Fortier Chair
Lynn Mitchell Vice-Chair
Kristi Ross Past-Chair
Laura Zizzo Secretary
Laura Bowman Newsletter Editor
Matt Gardner Newsletter Editor
Nathalie Smith Newsletter Editor
Jennifer Fairfax Program Coordinator
Ian Richler Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
Catherine Powell CLE Liaison
Aaron Atcheson Regional Representative
Alexandra Pike Public Affairs Liaison
Janet Bobechko Member at Large
Albert Engel Member at Large
Tamara Farber Member at Large
Lana J. Finney Member at Large
Chirasthi Mendis Member at Large
Kaitlyn Mitchell Member at Large
Nalin Sahni Member at Large
Dianne Saxe Member at Large
Julia Schatz Member at Large
Joanna Vince Member at Large
Barry Weintraub Member at Large
Claire Yick Member at Large