Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Environmental Law Section Executive

  • June 24, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Environmental Law Section Executive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Environmental Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Environmental Law section.

Environmental Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Michael Fortier Chair
Lynn Mitchell Vice-Chair
Tamara Farber Secretary
  Newsletter Editor
Matt Gardner Program Coordinator
Natalie Mullins Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
Laura Bowman Public Affairs Liaison
Sarah Powell Public Affairs Liaison
Jennifer Fairfax CLE Liaison
Michael Hebert Regional Programming
Aaron Atcheson Member at Large
Janet Bobechko Member at Large
Albert Engel Member at Large
Lana J. Finney Member at Large
Talia Gordner Member at Large
Marc Kemerer Member at Large
Jessica Mathewson Member at Large
Kaitlyn Mitchell Member at Large
Dianne Saxe Member at Large
Joanna Vince Member at Large
Patrick Welsh Member at Large
Laura Zizzo Member at Large