Congratulations to the incoming 2016-2017 Criminal Justice Section Executive

  • July 11, 2016

The OBA welcomes the 2016-2017 Criminal Justice Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2016.  The Criminal Justice executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Criminal Justice section.

Criminal Justice Section Executive 2016-2017

Name Position
Jody Berkes Chair
Jaki Freeman Co-Vice Chair
Brock B. Jones Co-Vice Chair
Michal A. Sokolski Past-Chair
Melanie J. Webb Secretary
Daniel Goldbloom Newsletter Editor
Crystal E. Tomusiak CLE Liaison
Brian J. Bencze Program Coordinator
Geneviève Coutlée Technology Liaison
William Thompson Public Affairs Liaison
Esther Natalie Daniel Member at Large
Grace Hession David Member at Large
Robin A. Flumerfelt Member at Large
Andrew D. Pilla Member at Large
Catherine Shoniker Member at Large
Erin Winocur Member at Large