Congratulations to the incoming 2017-2018 Criminal Justice Section Executive

  • June 15, 2017

The OBA welcomes the 2017-2018 Criminal Justice Section Executive. The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2017.  The Criminal Justice executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Criminal Justice section.

Are you interested in volunteering for the Criminal Justice Section Executive?  Please contact Paula McGreevy


Grace Hession David Chair
Scott Bergman Vice-Chair
Jody Berkes Past-Chair
Melanie J. Webb Secretary
Daniel G. Goldbloom Newsletter Editor
Brian J. Bencze CPD Liaison
William Alexander Thompson Public Affairs Liaison
  Regional Programming
  Technology Liaison
Alexia Bystrzycki Member at Large
Esther Daniel Member at Large
Robin Allan Flumerfelt Member at Large
Christi Hunter Member at Large
Rashmi Kumar Member at Large
Daniel L. Lerner Member at Large
Brock B. Jones Member at Large
Andrew Pilla Member at Large
Catherine Shoniker Member at Large
Michal A. Sokolski Member at Large
Crystal E. Tomusiak Member at Large
Erin Winocur Member at Large
Ghazala S. Zaman Member at Large
  Student Member at Large