Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Insurance Law Section Executive

  • June 29, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Insurance Law Section Executive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Insurance Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Insurance Law section.

Insurance Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Audrey P. Ramsay Chair
Amanda J. H. McBride Vice-Chair
J. Patrick Brown Past-Chair
Catie Fenn Secretary
Brett A. Stephenson Newsletter Editor
Andrew Mercer Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
Christopher Martyr Public Affairs Liaison
Sabina Arulampalam CLE Liaison
Kathleen Erin Cullin Regional Programming
Kristopher L. Dixon Regional Programming

Iman H. Abokor

Member at Large
Roseanna R. Ansell-Vaughan Member at Large
Steven G. Canto Member at Large
Lawrence A. Conmigo Member at Large
James B. Davidson Member at Large
Gordon Good Member at Large
Jason Hickman Member at Large
Laura F. Hodgins Member at Large
Shane H. Katz Member at Large
Dina L. Maxwell Member at Large
Cynthia F. Miller Member at Large
Andrew Ottaway Member at Large
Bianca Pedro Member at Large
Robert J. Richler Member at Large