Congratulations to the incoming 2014-2015 Insolvency Law Section Executive

  • June 09, 2014

The OBA welcomes the 2014-2015 Insolvency Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2014.  The Insolvency Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Insolvency Law section.

Insolvency Law Section Executive 2014-2015

Name Position
George Benchetrit Chair
E. Patrick Shea Vice-Chair
Roger Jaipargas Past-Chair
Gus Camelino Secretary
David Chaiton Newsletter Editor
Robin Dodokin Newsletter Editor
Jeffrey Levine Newsletter Editor
David Ullman Newsletter Editor
Mervyn D. Abramowitz Program Coordinator
Alex Ilchenko Program Coordinator
Craig Mills Program Coordinator
Leanne Williams Program Coordinator
Jeff Rosekat Public Affairs Liaison
Shaheen Karolia Technology Liaison
Lisa Corne CLE Liaison
Michael Nowina Regional Programming
Brendan Bissell Member at Large
Domenico Magisano Member at Large
Michael McGraw Member at Large
Frank Spizzirri Member at Large

Presented at the CLUC-OBA-OAIRP Retreat Day reception Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Richmond Hill Golf and Country Club.