Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Family Law Section Executive

  • June 29, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Family Law Section Executive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Family Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Family Law section.

Family Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Sharon Shore Chair
Fareen Jamal Vice-Chair
Steven Benmor Past-Chair
Isabell Grzesiowski Secretary
Erin Crawford Newsletter Editor
Eric Sadvari CLE/Program Coordinator
Christine Vanderschoot CLE/Program Coordinator
Shmuel Stern Technology Liaison
Shelley Quinn Public Affairs Liaison
Katherine Batycky Regional Programming
Julie Layne Regional Programming
Jonathan Richardson Regional Programming
Adam Black Member at Large
Sarah Conlin Member at Large
Rebecca Grosz Member at Large
Sina Hariri Member at Large
Annie Kenet Member at Large
Barbara Kristanic Member at Large
Dana Lue Member at Large
Kristy Maurina Member at Large
Faye McFarlane Member at Large
Shelley Quinn Member at Large
Andrew Sudano Member at Large
Cheryl Williams Member at Large
Michael Zalev Member at Large