Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Civil Litigation Section Executive

  • June 11, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Civil Litigation Section Executive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Civil Litigation executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Civil Litigation section.

Civil Litigation Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Barry Weintraub Chair
Linda Fuerst Vice-Chair
Mervyn Abramowitz Past-Chair
Shaun Laubman Secretary

John Polyzogopoulos

Newsletter Editor

Nastaran Roushan

Newsletter Editor
Ryder Gilliland Program Coordinator

Catherine Korte

Program Coordinator
Geoff Mowatt Technology Liaison

Molly Reynolds

Public Affairs Liaison
Maureen Whelton Public Affairs Liaison
Jason Beitchman CLE Liaison
Andrea Sanche CLE Liaison

Sahar Cadili

Regional Programming

Chris Wirth

Regional Programming
Davit D. Akman Member at Large
Richard Butler Member at Large
Peter Carey Member at Large
Brendan Clancy Member at Large
David Decker Member at Large
Amandeep Dhillon Member at Large
Jennifer McAleer Member at Large
Justin Nasseri Member at Large
Andrew Winton Member at Large