Congratulations to the incoming 2016-2017 Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Section Executive

  • July 11, 2016

The OBA welcomes the 2016-2017 Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Executive.   The Charity and Not-for-Profit Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Charity and Not-for-Profit Law section.

Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Section Executive 2016-2017

Name Position
Theresa L.M. Man Chair
Victoria Prince Vice Chair
Susan Manwaring Past-Chair
Heather Keachie Secretary
Ryan Prendergast Newsletter Editor
Teresa Douma CLE Liaison
Derek Ross CLE Liaison
David van der Woerd Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
Kate Lazier Public Affairs Liaison
Peter Baek Member at Large
Katherine Carre Member at Large
Terrance S. Carter Member at Large
Linda Godel Member at Large
Clifford S. Goldfarb Member at Large
Robert B. Hayhoe Member at Large
Maria Elena Hoffstein Member at Large
Anna Christine Naud Member at Large
James M. Parks Member at Large
Taylor Teasdale Member at Large
Alexandra Tzannidakis Member at Large
Andrew D. Valentine Member at Large
Representative from PGT Member at Large
Lynn Eakin Participants
Jill McAlpine Participants