Congratulations to the incoming 2014-2015 Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Section Executive

  • June 09, 2014

The OBA welcomes the 2014-2015 Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2014.  The Charity and Not-for-Profit Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Charity and Not-for-Profit Law section.

Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Section Executive 2014-2015

Name Position
Susan Manwaring Chair
Theresa L. M. Man Vice-Chair
Linda J. Godel Past-Chair
Anna Naud Secretary
Nadia Somani Newsletter Editor
Robert Hayhoe Program Coordinator
Victoria Prince Public Affairs Liaison
Glenford Jameson Technology Liaison
Camille Jordaan CLE Liaison
Andrew Valentine CLE Liaison
Kimberley A. Cunnington-Taylor Regional Representative
E. Rebecca Potter Member at Large
David Stevens Member at Large
Maria Elena Hoffstein Member at Large
Terrance Carter Member at Large
Mark Blumberg Member at Large
Naseer Irfan Syed Member at Large
Clifford Goldfarb Member at Large
Derek Ross Member at Large
David Van Der Woerd Member at Large
Mark Goldbloom Member at Large
Karen Cooper Member at Large
Ken Goodman Member at Large
Jill McAlpine Participant
Lynn Eakin Participant