Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Section Executive

  • June 16, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Section Executive.  The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Charity and Not-for-Profit Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Charity and Not-for-Profit Law section.

Charity and Not-for-Profit Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Theresa L.M. Man Chair
Victoria Prince Vice Chair
Susan Manwaring Past-Chair
Heather Keachie Secretary
Ryan Predergast Newsletter Editor
Mark Blumberg Program Coordinator
Glenford Jameson Technology Liaison
Kate Lazier Public Affairs Liaison
Andrew Valentine CLE Liaison
Kim Cunnington-Taylor CLE Liaison
David VanderWoerd Regional Programming
Terrance Carter Member at Large
Theresa Douma Member at Large
Michael Gleeson Member at Large
Linda Godel Member at Large
Mark Goldbloom Member at Large
Kenneth Goodman Member at Large
Camille Jordaan Member at Large
Anna Naud Member at Large
Derek Ross Member at Large
Nadia Somani Member at Large
David Stevens Member at Large
Alexndra Tzannidakis Member at Large
Nevena Urosevic Member at Large
Lynn Eakin Participant
Jill McAlpine Participant