Congratulations to the incoming 2016-2017 Business Law Section Executive

  • July 08, 2016

The OBA welcomes the 2016-2017 Business Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2016.  The Business Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Business Law section.

Business Law Section Executive 2016-2017

Name Position
Kimberley A. Cunnington-Taylor Chair
Suhuyini Abudulai Vice-Chair
Lydia Salvi Past-Chair
TBD Secretary
David Reynolds (Imperfections) Newsletter Editor
Nicholas Dobbek CLE Liaison
Simone Bozzo Technology Liaison
Dan Edmondstone Chair, Consumer Law Committee
TBD Chair, Corporate Law Committee
Eileen Martin Chair, International Business Committee
Michael Burke Chair, PPSL Committee
Kathleen Skerrett Chair, Securities Law Committee
Aaron Bains Member at Large
George Elliot Cottrelle Member at Large
Lauren J. Dalton Member at Large
Vania Draguieva Member at Large
Alex Eisenberg Member at Large
James Gibson Member at Large
Jared Grossman Member at Large
Richard B. Jones Member at Large
Anna Keller Member at Large
Jordan T. Knowles Member at Large
Taisha A. Lewis Member at Large
Arlene O-Neill Member at Large
Kathleen Louise Robichaud Member at Large
Henry White Member at Large