Congratulations to the incoming 2014-2015 Business Law Section Executive

  • June 09, 2014

The OBA welcomes the 2014-2015 Business Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2014.  The Business Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Business Law section.

Business Law Section Executive 2014-2015

Name Position
Lydia Salvi Chair
Kimberley A. Cunnington-Taylor Vice-Chair
N/A Past-Chair
Suhuyini Abudulai Secretary

David Reynolds (Imperfections)

Newsletter Editor

David Chaiton (Business Beat)

Newsletter Editor
Matthew Kindree Program Coordinator
TBD CLE Liaison
Dan Edmondstone Chair, Consumer Law Committee
Allen Doppelt Chair, Corporate Law Committee
Lauren Rachlin Chair, International Business Committee
Michael Burke Chair, PPSL Committee
Paul Simon Chair, Securities Law Committee
Kenneth Bursey Member at Large
Nicholas Dobber Member at Large
Kenning Marchant Member at Large
Arlene O'Neill Member at Large
Elizabeth Saati Member at Large
Vivene Salmon Member at Large
Paul Wickens Member at Large