Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Business Law Section Executive

  • June 18, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Business Law Section Executive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Business Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Business Law section.

Business Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Lydia Salvi Chair
Kimberley A. Cunnington-Taylor Vice-Chair
Wayne Gray Past Chair
Suhuyini Abudulai Secretary
David Reynolds (Imperfections) Newsletter Editor

David Chaiton (Business Beat)

Newsletter Editor
Matthew Kindree Program Coordinator


Technology Liaison

Catherine MacInnis

Public Affairs Liaison

Nicholas Dobbek

CLE Liaison
Dan Edmondstone Chair, Consumer Law Committee
Allen Doppelt Chair, Corporate Law Committee
Lauren Rachlin Chair, International Business Committee
Michael Burke Chair, PPSL Committee
Barbara Hendrickson Co-Chair, Securities Law Committee
Kathleen Skerrett Co-Chair, Securities Law Committee
Howard Burshtein Member at Large
Ken Bursey Member at Large
Vania Draguieva Member at Large
Alex Eisenberg Member at Large
Jared Grossman Member at Large
Shaheen Karolia Member at Large
Anna Keller Member at Large
Arlene O'Neill Member at Large
Vivene Salmon Member at Large
Paul Simon Member at Large