Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Taxation Law Section Executive

  • June 29, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Taxation Law Section Executive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Taxation Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Taxation Law section.

Taxation Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
John Sorensen Chair
David Fox Past-Chair
Larry Nevsky Secretary
David Chodikoff Newsletter Editor
Julie Colden Newsletter Editor
Brent Pidborochynski Program Coordinator
Leigh Sommerville-Taylor Program Coordinator
James Fraser Technology Liaison
Kevin Yip Public Affairs Liaison
Heather McGeorge CLE Liaison
Patrick Kraemer Regional Programming
Jonathan Bright Member at Large
Marie-Eve Gosselin Member at Large
Dalia Hamdy Member at Large
Sabina Mexis Member at Large
Casey Richardson-Scott Member at Large
Mark Tonkovich Member at Large
Adrienne Woodyard Member at Large