Congratulations to the incoming 2014-2015 Construction & Infrastructure Law Section Executive

  • 11 juin 2014

The OBA welcomes the 2014-2015 Construction & Infrastructure Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2014.  The Construction & Infrastructure Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Construction & Infrastructure Law section.

Construction & Infrastructure Law
Section Executive 2014-2015

Name Position
Howard Krupat Chair
Brendan Bowles Vice-Chair
Janice Quigg Past-Chair
Dante Capanelli Secretary
Karen Groulx Newsletter Editor
Michael McGraw Newsletter Editor
Jeffrey Armel Program Coordinator
Sandra Astolfo Program Coordinator
Derek Freeman Public Affairs Liaison
Yonni Fushman Technology Liaison
Marcia Oliver Technology Liaison
Sharon Vogel CLE Liaison
Richard Wong CLE Liaison
  Regional Programming
Jason Annibale Member at Large
Keith Bannon Member at Large
Ted Betts Member at Large
Daniel Boan Member at Large
Joseph Cosentino Member at Large
Catherine DiMarco Member at Large
Chris Moran Member at Large
Todd Robinson Member at Large
Maria Ruberto Member at Large
Megan Sanford Member at Large
Michael Swartz Member at Large