Congratulations to the incoming 2014-2015 Public Sector Lawyers Section Executive

  • June 11, 2014

The OBA welcomes the 2014-2015 Public Sector Lawyers Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2014.  The Public Sector Lawyers executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Public Sector Lawyers section.

Public Sector Lawyers Section Executive 2014-2015

Name Position
Josée Turcotte Chair
Ann Somerville Vice-Chair
Dan Abrahams Past-Chair
Valerie Jepson Secretary
Leila Beheshti Newsletter Editor
Marlene Costa Program Coordinator
Elizabeth King-Harris Program Coordinator
Dulce Mitchell Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
  Regional Representative
  CLE Liaison
David Cai Public Affairs Liaison
Fran Carnerie Member at Large
David Demirkan Member at Large
Margaret Drent Member at Large
Sean Hanley Member at Large
Shahana Kar Member at Large
Abiodun Lewis Member at Large
Wendy Ray Member at Large
Voy Stelmaszynski Member at Large
Elizabeth Saati Member at Large