Congratulations to the incoming 2016-2017 Construction & Infrastructure Law Section Executive

  • 11 juillet 2016

The OBA welcomes the 2016-2017 Construction & Infrastructure Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2016.  The Construction & Infrastructure Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Construction & Infrastructure Law section.

Construction & Infrastructure Law Section Executive 2016-2017

Name Position
Dante A. Capannelli Chair
Yonni Fushman Vice-Chair
Brendan D. Bowles Past-Chair
Ted Betts Secretary
Keith Bannon Newsletter Editor
Lea Nebel Newsletter Editor
Catherine DiMarco CLE Liaison
Maria Ruberto CLE Liaison
Jason J. Annibale Program Coordinator
David Outerbridge Program Coordinator
Megan W. Sanford Technology Liaison
Derek Freeman Public Affairs Liaison
Richard Wong Public Affairs Liaison
Neil Stuart Abbott Member at Large
Daniel A. Boan Member at Large
Angelo D'Ascanio Member at Large
David Bishop Debenham Member at Large
Jonathan A. Goode Member at Large
Lindsay Krauss Member at Large
Andrea Lee Member at Large
Jason Nathan Lewis Member at Large
Todd Robinson Member at Large
Patricia Skringer Member at Large
Michael R. Swartz Member at Large