Congratulations to the incoming 2016-2017 Administrative Law Section Executive

  • 11 juillet 2016

The OBA welcomes the 2016-2017 Administrative Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2016.  The Administrative Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Administrative Law section.

Administrative Law Section Executive 2016-2017

Name Position
Christopher Wirth Chair
Diane Janisse Vice Chair
Jean-Claude Killey Secretary
Adam Chisholm Newsletter Editor


CLE Liaison

Rebecca Yunfeng Huang

Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
Aaron Michael Dantowitz Public Affairs Liaison
Guy Regimbald Member at Large
Sherif Rizk Member at Large
Heather MacIvor Member at Large
Nandi Ayodele Olivia Deterville Member at Large
Ramani Nadarajah Member at Large
Jeffrey Michael Andrew Member at Large
James Gibson Member at Large
Kate E. Julien Member at Large