Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Administrative Law Section Executive

  • June 16, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Administrative Law SectionExecutive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Administrative Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Administrative Law Section.

Administrative Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Christopher Wirth Chair
Diane Janisse Vice-Chair
Fiona Keith Past-Chair
Farah Malik Secretary
Adam Chisholm Newsletter Editor
Sarah Latimer Newsletter Editor
Rebecca Huang Program Coordinator
  Technology Liaison
  Public Affairs Liaison
  CLE Liaison
  Regional Programming
Jeffrey M. Andrew Member at Large
Jeff Cowan Member at Large

S. Ronald Ellis, Q.C.

Member at Large
Sousanna Karas Member at Large

Ed Montigny

Member at Large
Alice Melcov Member at Large
Ramani Nadarajah Member at Large
Robert Ratcliffe Member at Large