Raj Anand WeirFoulds LLP
Katherine Ball Health Profession Appeal and Review Board
Robyn Cook Acting Manager, Public Appointment Secretariat, City of Toronto
Jessica De Marinis ARCH Disability Law Centre
Giovanna Di Sauro DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Alec Farquhar Centre for Research on Work Disability Policy
Romona Gananathan Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario
Bonnie Goldberg Health Services Appeal and Review Board
Lindsay E. Hitchcock Deputy Director of Appointments, Privy Council Office
Jennifer Khurana Canadian Human Rights Tribunal
Tamara Kronis Associate Chair, Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario
Megan Mah Weir Foulds LLP
Malcolm Mercer
Law Society Tribunal
Ed Montigny Toronto Licensing Tribunal
Yasir Naqvi Institute for Canadian Citizenship
Noeline Paul Condominium Authority Tribunal
Natalie Perryman Workplace Safety & Insurance Appeals Tribunal
Cynthia Pay Immigration and Refugee Board, Refugee Appeal Division
Caroline Sand Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario
Jay Sengupta Jay Sengupta Dispute Resolution
Tomee Elizabeth Sojourner Campbell Tomee Sojourner Consulting Inc.
Thomas Vulpe Social Security Tribunal
David Wright College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario
Gary Yee Former Tribunal Chair
Carla Zabek Pay Equity Commission of Ontario
Dina Awad Dentons Canada  LLP
Jeff Cowan WeirFoulds LLP
Giovanna Di Sauro DLA Piper
Gregory Ko Kastner Lam LLP
Wade Poziomka Ross & McBride LLP
Carissa N. Tanzola Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletii LLP