The OBA congratulates new Justices Lia M. Bramwell, Julie Bergeron, Jaye Hooper, Ian M. Carter, Sharon E. Hassan on their appointment to the Superior Court of Justice

  • June 06, 2022

The Honourable David Lametti, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada, has appointed 5 new judges to the Superior Court and they will sit in Cornwall (Justice Bramwell and Justice Bergeron), Pembroke (Justice Hooper), Ottawa (Justice Carter) and London (Justice Hassan). 

View announcement.