OSC waiving all late fees between April 17 and June 1

  • April 17, 2020

The Ontario Securities Commission (OSC) announced that it will be providing temporary relief to market participants by waiving all late fees that accumulate between April 17, 2020 and June 1, 2020. Entities subject to fees under Part 4 of OSC Rule 13-502 Fees are not included in the relief as they will not accumulate late fees during this relief period.

For more information, see here