Congratulations to the incoming 2017-2018 Labour and Employment Law Section Executive

  • June 15, 2017

The OBA welcomes the 2017-2018 Labour and Employment Law Section Executive. The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2017.  The Labour and Employment Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Labour and Employment Law section.

Labour and Employment Law SECTION EXECUTIVE 2017-2018

Jodi Gallagher Healy Chair
Bethan Dinning Vice-Chair
Danny Kastner Past-Chair
Daryl Cukierman Secretary
Andrew Reynolds Newsletter Editor
Samia Hussein CPD Liaison
Adrian Ishak CPD Liaison
  Technology Liaison
Carissa Tanzola Public Affairs Liaison
Samil Chagpar Regional Programming
Ella Forbes-Chilibeck Regional Programming
Rich Appiah Member at Large
Carla Black Member at Large
Nafisah Chowdhury Member at Large
Barry Fisher Member at Large
Allison Greene Member at Large
Pamela Hofman Member at Large
Maria Kotsopoulos Member at Large
Brendan McCutchen Member at Large
Simon Mortimer Member at Large
Bay Ryley Member at Large
Justin Tétreault Member at Large
Ozlem Yucel Member at Large
Nadia Zaman Member at Large
Claudia Warner-Romano Student Member at Large