Congratulations to the incoming 2015-2016 Labour and Employment Law Section Executive

  • June 24, 2015

The OBA welcomes the 2015-2016 Labour and Employment Law Section Executive.   The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2015.  The Labour and Employment Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Labour and Employment Law section.

Labour and Employment Law Section Executive 2015-2016

Name Position
Andrea Wobick Chair
Jodi Gallagher Healy Co Vice-Chair
Danny Kastner Co Vice-Chair
Carissa Tanzola Past-Chair
Inna Koldorf Secretary
Maria Kotsopoulos Newsletter Editor
Adrian Ishak Program Coordinator
Andrew Reynolds Technology Liaison
Joanna Smith Public Affairs Liaison
Dean Ardron CLE Liaison
Samil Chagpar Regional Programming
Ella Forbes-Chilibeck Regional Programming
Joshua Concessao Member at Large
Pamela Connolly Member at Large
Daryl Cukierman Member at Large
Bethan Dinning Member at Large
Allison Greene Member at Large
Justin Heimpel Member at Large
Jeff Hopkins Member at Large
Farah Malik Member at Large
Carla Victoria Nassar Member at Large
Elaine Newman Member at Large
Meaghan Russell Member at Large
Tara Sastri Member at Large