Congratulations to the incoming 2014-2015 Labour and Employment Law Section Executive

  • July 07, 2014

The OBA welcomes the 2014-2015 Labour and Employment Law Section Executive.   The new executive takes over in August 15th, 2014.  The Labour and Employment Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Labour and Employment Law section.

Labour and Employment Law Section Executive 2014-2015

Name Position
Carissa Tanzola Chair
Jodi Gallagher Healy Vice-Chair (EMP)
Andrea Wobick Vice-Chair (LAB)
Hugh Scher Past-Chair
Inna Koldorf Secretary
Catherine Milne Newsletter Editor
Adrian Ishak Program Coordinator
Parisa Nikfarjam Technology Liaison
William LeMay CLE Liaison
Samil Chagpar Regional Representative
Karen Jensen Regional Representative
Danny Kastner Public Affairs Liaison
Dean Ardron Member at Large
Lisa Cabel Member at Large
Daryl Cukierman Member at Large
Jeff Hopkins Member at Large
Maria Kotsopoulos Member at Large
Diane Laranja Member at Large
Wade Poziomka Member at Large
Andrew Reynolds Member at Large
Joanna Smith Member at Large
John Stout Member at Large
Lisa Talbot Member at Large
Christine Westlake Member at Large