Congratulations to the incoming 2017-2018 Civil Litigation Section Executive

  • 15 juin 2017

The OBA welcomes the 2017-2018 Civil Litigation Section Executive. The new executives assume their roles on August 15th, 2017.  The Civil Litigation Law executive is responsible for facilitating learning, advocacy and networking on behalf of the Civil Litigation Law section.


Andrea Sanche Chair
Shaun Laubman Vice-Chair
Maureen Whelton Past-Chair
John Polyzogopoulos Secretary
Nadia Campion Newsletter Editor
Richard Butler CPD Liaison
Atoosa Mahdavian CPD Liaison
Rachel Moses CPD Liaison
Geoff Mowatt CPD Liaison
Brent Arnold Technology Liaison
Justin Nasseri Public Affairs Liaison
  Regional Programming
Ashley Bennett Member at Large
Sahar Cadili Member at Large
Claudia Cappuccitti Member at Large
Amandeep Dhillon Member at Large
Erin Hoult Member at Large
Rachel Migicovsky Member at Large
Emily Ng Member at Large
Mirilyn Sharp Member at Large
Bryan Skolnik Member at Large
Paul-Erik Veel Member at Large
Angela Vivolo Member at Large
Christopher Wirth Member at Large
David Woodfield Member at Large
Ashley Seely Student Member at Large