Ontario Bar Association Board 2017-18

  • July 13, 2017

The OBA congratulates the Board members for 2017-18. Their term of offices begins on August 15th.

2017-18 Board of Directors

President Quinn M. Ross
1st Vice-President Lynne M. J. Vicars
2nd Vice-President Colin P. Stevenson
Secretary Ranjan Agarwal
Treasurer Charlene D. Theodore
Immediate Past President David L. Sterns
Executive Director & Counsel Steve Pengelly
Chair, Professional Development Bob Tarantino
Chair, Sections Mervyn D. Abramowitz
Director-at-Large - East Karen Perron
Director-at-Large - Southwest Nancy M. Pringle
Director-at-Large - Central West Joanne Horton
Director-at-Large - Central East Kelly McDermott
Director-at-Large - Central South Eric C. Nanayakkara
Director-at-Large - Toronto Kathryn J. Manning
Director-at-Large - Northwest Tracy J. Nieckarz
Director-at-Large - Northeast Jay Meunier
Chair, Young Lawyers' Division - Southwest Natalie E. Carrothers
Co-Chair, Young Lawyers' Diviso. - Central Heather S. Douglas
Co-Chair, Young Lawyers' Div. - Central Andrew Sudano
Chair, Young Lawyers’ Divison - East Alison G. Morris
Chair, Young Lawyers’ Divison - North Whitney Donnelly
Chair, Student Division Rafiga Gurbanzade